Image of 'E.S.P.' LP

'E.S.P.' LP


LOVE INKS 'E.S.P.' (Hell Yes! / City Slang)


1. Wave Goodbye
2. Blackeye
3. Leather Glove
4. Can't Be Wrong
5. Skeleton Key
6. Down and Out
7. Too Wild
8. Rock On
9. In My Dreams
10. Too Late

'Love Inks' debut album was conceived and recorded with strict, direct motives. No frills, tears through extravagant side roads, indulgent solos and no extra instrumentation. The sounds captured within these 10 tracks are simply an electric guitar, a bass guitar, a Roland 606 and the simple yet poignant vocals of Sherry LeBlanc. The combined sound is minimalist dream-pop; imbued with raw emotion, sexuality and splashes of electronic color. Focus is placed primarily on the voice, which is direct and honest and real. For fans of young marble giants, xx and warpaint'
-Rough Trade

**For shipping outside of the U.S. - if cost is lower than what is listed, we will reimburse the extra shipping cost.